New publications available at Black Daffodil Press

Screen shot 2013-05-20 at 10.04.20

My popup shop, not fully popped up at Access Space, Sheffield, UK.

Phew! It’s been a busy few weeks, but highly productive, and I have a number of new publications both in print and online. Links & short descriptions on the “Publications” page (above).

Despite being a very simple format, the first issue of “Catalogue” has been a major headache to produce. I’ll write more about that later, but for now I’m just glad to get it out there. I started writing a catalogue of my work in single word-processing documents, in no particular order, just to make a start on it, and here is Issue 01, laid out to be reminiscent of the Exchange & Mart.

Screen shot 2013-05-20 at 10.10.05

After my launch event at Access Space, Sheffield, UK, I started to accumulate forthcoming events and I have created a traditionally-styled “What’s On” leaflet which will get filled as I go along. There will be a print version, occasionally, but please keep and eye on the online version which will be updated regularly.

I have made more Retrospective flyers and gathered them into packs and these can be viewed online, bought from my peripatetic pop-up shop, and eventually bought from my online shop, coming later this year. There are online versions, but the paper versions have extra bells and whistles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

